Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, January 29, 2022
All Day
L.E.A.D. Training
Saturday, February 5, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tree Climbing Event
John Hinkel Park, Berkeley CA
Monday, February 7, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, February 28, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pinewood Derby Races
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - Sunday, March 6, 2022
All Day
BALOO Training
Monday, March 7, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, April 4, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, May 2, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, June 6, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA