Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, September 27, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Den Meetings at Camp Herms
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, October 4, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, October 25, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pack 82 Halloween Party
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, November 1, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, December 6, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, January 10, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, February 7, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, March 7, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, April 4, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, May 2, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA
Monday, June 6, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Pack 84 Meeting
Camp Herms, El Cerrito CA

Powered by Events Manager